Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Monday: October 2, November 6

 

Algonac

Friday: October 6, November 10

 

Baltimore
Thursday: October 5, November 9

 

Guam

Thursday: September 21, October 19

 

Honolulu
Friday: October 13, November 17

 

Houston

Tuesday: October 10

Monday: November 13

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: October 5, November 9

 

Joliet
Thursday: October 12, November 16

 

Mobile

Wednesday: October 11, November 15

 

New Jersey

Tuesday: October 3, November 7

 

New Orleans

Tuesday:October 10, November 14

 

Norfolk
Thursday: October 5, November 9

 

Philadelphia

Wednesday: October 4, November 8

 

Port Everglades
Thursday: October 12, November 16

 

Oakland
Thursday: October 12, November 16

 

San Juan
Thursday: October 5, November 9

 

St. Louis
Friday: October 13, November 17

 

Tacoma

Friday: September 22, October 20

 

Wilmington

Monday: October 16, November 20