Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Tuesday: September 8

Monday: October 5

 

Algonac

Friday: September 11, October 9

 

Baltimore
Thursday: September 10, October 8

 

Guam

Thursday: September 24, October 22

 

Honolulu
Friday: September 18, October 16

 

Houston

Monday: September 14

Tuesday: October 13

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: September 10, October 8

 

Joliet
Thursday: September 17, October 15

 

Mobile
Wednesday: September 16, October 14

 

New Jersey
Tuesday: September 8, October 6

 

New Orleans

Tuesday: September 15, October 13

 

Norfolk
Thursday: September 10, October 8

 

Philadelphia

Wednesday: September 9, October 7

 

Port Everglades
Thursday: September 17, October 15

 

Oakland
Thursday: September 17, October 15

 

San Juan
Thursday: September 10, October 8

 

St. Louis
Friday: September 18, October 16

 

Tacoma

Friday: September 25, October 23

 

Wilmington

Monday: September 21, October 19