Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Monday: July 2, August 6

 

Algonac

Friday: July 6,  August 10

 

Baltimore
Thursday: July 5, August 9

 

Guam

Thursday: June 21, July 19

 

Honolulu
Friday: July 13, August 17

 

Houston

Monday: July 9, August 13

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: July 5, August 9

 

Joliet
Thursday: July 12, August 16

 

Mobile

Wednesday: July 11, August 15

 

New Jersey

Tuesday : July 3,  August 7

 

New Orleans

Tuesday: July 10, August 14

 

Norfolk
Thursday: July 5, August 9

 

Philadelphia

Thursday: July 5, August 8

 

Port Everglades
Thursday: July 12, August 16

 

Oakland
Thursday: July 12, August 16

 

San Juan
Thursday: July 5, August 9

 

St. Louis
Friday: July 13, August 17

 

Tacoma

Friday: June 22, July 20

 

Wilmington

Monday: July 16, August 20