Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Monday: May 5, June 2

 

Algonac

Friday: May 9, June 6

 

Baltimore
Thursday: May 8, June 5

 

Guam

Thursday: April 24, May 22

 

Honolulu
Friday: May 16, June 13

 

Houston

Monday: May 12, June 9

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: May 8, June 5

 

Joliet
Thursday: May 15, June 12

 

Mobile
Wednesday: May 14, June 11

 

New Orleans
Tuesday: May 13, June 10

 

New York
Tuesday: May 6, June 3

 

Norfolk
Thursday: May 8, June 5

 

Philadelphia

Wednesday: May 7, June 4

 

Port Everglades
Thursday: May 15, June 12

 

Oakland
Thursday: May 15, June 12

 

San Juan
Thursday: May 8, June 5

 

St. Louis
Friday: May 16, June 13

 

Tacoma
Friday: April 25, May 23

 

Wilmington

Monday: April 21, May 19