Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Monday: April 6, May 4

 

Algonac

Friday: April 10, May 8

 

Baltimore
Thursday: April 9, May 7

 

Guam

Thursday: April 23, May 21

 

Honolulu
Friday: April 17, May 15

 

Houston

Monday: April 13, May 11

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: April 9, May 7

 

Joliet
Thursday: April 16, May 14

 

Mobile
Wednesday: April 15, May 13

 

New Jersey
Tuesday: April 7, May 5

 

New Orleans

Tuesday: April 14, May 12

 

Norfolk
Thursday: April 9, May 7

 

Philadelphia

Wednesday: April 8, May 6

 

Port Everglades
Thursday: April 16, May 14

 

Oakland
Thursday: April 16, May 14

 

San Juan
Thursday: April 9, May 7

 

St. Louis
Friday: April 17, May 15

 

Tacoma

Friday: April 24, May 22

 

Wilmington

Monday: April 20, May 18