Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Monday: April 6, May 4

 

Algonac

Friday: March 6, April 10

 

Baltimore
Thursday: March 5, April 9

 

Guam

Thursday: March 19, April 23

 

Honolulu
Friday: March 13, April 17

 

Houston

Monday: March 9, April 13

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: March 5, April 9

 

Joliet
Thursday: March 12, April 16

 

Mobile
Wednesday: March 11, April 15

 

New Jersey
Tuesday: April 7, May 5

 

New Orleans

Tuesday: March 10, April 14

 

Norfolk
Thursday: March 5, April 9

 

Philadelphia

Wednesday: April 8, May 6

 

Port Everglades
Thursday: March 12, April 16

 

Oakland
Thursday: March 12, April 16

 

San Juan
Thursday: March 5, April 9

 

St. Louis
Friday: March 13, April 17

 

Tacoma

Friday: March 20, April 24

 

Wilmington

Monday: March 16, April 20