Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Monday: January 5, February 2

 

Algonac

Friday: January 9, February 6

 

Baltimore
Thursday: January 8, February 5

 

Guam

Monday: December 29

Thursday: January 22

 

Honolulu
Friday: December 19, January 16

 

Houston

Monday: January 12, February 9

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: January 8, February 5

 

Joliet
Thursday: January 15, February 12

 

Mobile
Wednesday: January 14, February 11

 

New Jersey
Tuesday: January 6, February 3

 

New Orleans

Tuesday: January 13, February 10

 

Norfolk
Thursday: January 8, February 5

 

Philadelphia

Wednesday: January 7, February 4

 

Port Everglades
Thursday: January 15, February 12

 

Oakland
Thursday: January 15, February 12

 

San Juan
Thursday: January 8, February 5

 

St. Louis
Friday: December 19, January 16

 

Tacoma

Monday: December 29

Friday: January 23

 

Wilmington

Monday: December 22

Tuesday: January 20