Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Tuesday: July 5

Monday: August 8

 

Algonac

Friday: July 8, August 12

 

Baltimore
Thursday: July 7, August 11

 

Guam

Thursday: July 21, August 25

 

Honolulu
Friday: July 15, August 19

 

Houston

Monday: July 11, August 15

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: July 7, August 11

 

Joliet
Thursday: July 14, August 18

 

Mobile

Wednesday: July 13, August 17

 

New Jersey
Tuesday: July 5, August 9

 

New Orleans

Tuesday: July 12, August 16

 

Norfolk
Thursday: July 7, August 11

 

Philadelphia

Wednesday: July 6, August 10

 

Port Everglades
Thursday: July 14, August 18

 

Oakland
Thursday: July 14, August 18

 

San Juan
Thursday: July 7, August 11

 

St. Louis
Friday: July 15, August 19

 

Tacoma

Friday: July 22, August 26

 

Wilmington

Monday: July 18, August 22