Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Monday: October 6, November 3

 

Algonac

Friday: October 10, November 7

 

Baltimore
Thursday: October 9, November 6

 

Guam

Thursday: September 25, October 23

 

Honolulu
Friday: October 17, November 14

 

Houston

Tuesday: October 14

Monday: November 10

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: October 9, November 6

 

Joliet
Thursday: October 16, November 13

 

Mobile
Wednesday: October 15, November 12

 

New Jersey
Tuesday: October 7, November 4

 

New Orleans
Tuesday: October 14

Wednesday: November 12

 

Norfolk
Thursday: October 9, November 6

 

Philadelphia

Wednesday: October 8, November 5

 

Port Everglades
Thursday: October 16, November 13

 

Oakland
Thursday: October 16, November 13

 

San Juan
Thursday: October 9, November 6

 

St. Louis
Friday: October 17, November 14

 

Tacoma
Friday: September 26, October 24

 

Wilmington

Monday: October 20, November 17