Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Monday: October 3, November 7

 

Algonac

Friday: October 7

Monday: November 14

 

Baltimore
Thursday: October 6, November 10

 

Guam

Thursday: October 20, November 23

 

Honolulu
Friday: October 14, November 18

 

Houston

Tuesday: October 11

Monday: November 14

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: October 6, November 10

 

Joliet
Thursday: October 13, November 17

 

Mobile

Wednesday: October 12, November 16

 

New Jersey
Tuesday: October 4, November 8

 

New Orleans

Tuesday: October 11, November 15

 

Norfolk
Thursday: October 6, November 10

 

Philadelphia

Wednesday: October 5, November 9

 

Port Everglades
Thursday: October 13, November 17

 

Oakland
Thursday: October 13, November 17

 

San Juan
Thursday: October 6, November 10

 

St. Louis
Friday: October 14, November 18

 

Tacoma

Friday: October 21, November 25

 

Wilmington

Monday: October 17, November 21