Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Monday: November 3, December 8

 

Algonac

Friday: November 7, December 12

 

Baltimore
Thursday: November 6, December 11

 

Guam

Thursday: November 20

Friday: December 26

 

Honolulu
Friday: November 14, December 19

 

Houston

Monday: November 10, December 15

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: November 6, December 11

 

Joliet
Thursday: November 13, December 18

 

Mobile
Wednesday: November 12, December 17

 

New Jersey
Tuesday: November 4, December 9

 

New Orleans

Wednesday: November 12

Tuesday: December 16

 

Norfolk
Thursday: November 6, December 11

 

Philadelphia

Wednesday: November 5, December 10

 

Port Everglades
Thursday: November 13, December 18

 

Oakland
Thursday: November 13, December 18

 

San Juan
Thursday: November 6, December 11

 

St. Louis
Friday: November 14, December 19

 

Tacoma
Friday: November 21, December 26

 

Wilmington

Monday: November 17, December 22