Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Tuesday: September 4, October 9

 

Algonac

Friday: September 7, October 12

 

Baltimore
Thursday: September 6, October 11

 

Guam

Thursday: August 23, September 20

 

Honolulu
Friday: September 14, October 19

 

Houston

Monday: September 10, October 15

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: September 6, October 11

 

Joliet
Thursday: September 13, October 18

 

Mobile

Wednesday: September 12, October 17

 

New Jersey

Tuesday : September 4, October 9

 

New Orleans

Tuesday: September 11, October 16

 

Norfolk
Thursday: September 6, October 11

 

Philadelphia

Wednesday: September 5, October 10

 

Port Everglades
Thursday: September 13, October 18

 

Oakland
Thursday: September 13, October 18

 

San Juan
Thursday: September 6, October 11

 

St. Louis
Friday: September 14, October 19

 

Tacoma

Friday: August 24, September 21

 

Wilmington

Monday: September 17, October 22