Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Monday: June 6

Tuesday: July 5

 

Algonac

Friday: June 10, July 8

 

Baltimore
Thursday: June 9, July 7

 

Guam

Thursday: June 23, July 21

 

Honolulu
Friday: June 17, July 15

 

Houston

Monday: June 13, July 11

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: June 9, July 7

 

Joliet
Thursday: June 16, July 14

 

Mobile

Wednesday: June 15, July 13

 

New Jersey
Tuesday: June 7, July 5

 

New Orleans

Tuesday: June 14, July 12

 

Norfolk
Thursday:, June 9, July 7

 

Philadelphia

Wednesday: June 8, July 6

 

Port Everglades
Thursday: June 16, July 14

 

Oakland
Thursday: June 16, July 14

 

San Juan
Thursday: June 9, July 7

 

St. Louis
Friday: June 17, July 15

 

Tacoma

Friday: June 24, July 22

 

Wilmington

Monday: June 20, July 18